Contact Us
2014 Events
Contest Rules
Area Hotels


Saturday April 12th - 10:00am - Drakesboro, KY - Drakesboro Community Center - Mose Rager Day

The meal this year will be potluck, feel free to bring a covered dish. There is no charge for admission or the meal, but as always donations are accepted. Open Mic Pickin’ will continue throughout the day until the last tune is played!

**due to the weather resulting in cancellation of the Annual Hall of Fame Business meeting in December, we will hold a brief business meeting at 10:00am on Mose Rager Day.  This is the time where we will discuss business directly relevant to the Hall of Fame organization and Thumbpicking Weekend, memberships, review budget, etc.  Please contact us if you need additional information